Ailee Lyrics Index


#1 Invitation
Release Date: October 16, 2012
Track list:
01. I Will Show You
02. Into The Tempest (feat. Verbal Jint)
03. Sky At The Night
04. My Love (feat. Swings)
05. Shut Up (Feat. Simon D)

#2 A’s Doll House
Release Date: July 12, 2013
Track list:
1. U&I
2. No No No
3. Rainy Day
4. How could you do this to me (이런 법이 어딨어)
5. Scandal (열애설)
6. I’ll be OK

#3 Magazine
Release Date: September 25, 2014
Track List:
01. Don’t Touch Me (손대지마)
02. Crazy with. Dynamic Duo (미치지 않고서야)
03. Goodbye Now (이제는 안녕)
04. Sudden Illness  (문득병)
05. Teardrop
06. Don’t Touch Me (Instrumental)




#1 Heaven

Release Date:  February 9, 2012
01. Heaven

#2 Singing Got Better (노래가 늘었어)
Release Date: January 6, 2014
01. Singing Got Better (노래가 늘었어)

1 Comment

Filed under Ailee lyrics, Index, Lyrics

One response to “Ailee Lyrics Index

  1. Pingback: B.A.P lyrics index | Kpop God

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s